Latest News, Local News, International News, US Politics, Economy

Bayern Munich Wins the Bundesliga for the Tenth Time in a Row!

Bayern Munich clinched their 10th Bundesliga title in a row with a 3-1 victory against Borussia Dortmund at the Allianz Arena on Saturday.

With a shot from the edge of the penalty box, Serge Gnabry put Bayern ahead after 15 minutes. After a defensive blunder by Dortmund, Robert Lewandowski increased the hosts’ lead with a close-range strike in 34 minutes.

After Emre Can equalize for Dortmund from the penalty spot after 52 minutes, all fears of a tense finish were allayed when Jamal Musiala scored the game’s last goal with seven minutes remaining.

Julian Nagelsmann’s first title as Bayern Munich coach, but it maintains a period of supremacy in Germany that has never been witnessed before. Before Bayern, no one had ever won three Bundesliga titles in a row.Bayern munich

“Just for these moments… this is the finest,” Thomas Muller, the first player in league history to win 11 crowns, remarked. “This isn’t going to be dull. This is fantastic. Every year, the more you win, the more greedy you get.”

Bayern Munich won the Bundesliga title with five games to spare after defeating Dortmund for the second time this season, the first being a 3-2 victory on December 4.

Bayern Munich has only lost four league games this season, to Eintracht Frankfurt, FC Augsburg, Borussia Monchengladbach, and VfL Bochum, but they have always been comfortably ahead of Dortmund at the top of the table.


Dodgers Vs. Padres: Lineup Remains Unchanged From Series Opener!

What Impact Could NBA Injuries Have on the Celtics?

The Raptors Avoid Being Swept by the Sixers!

Bayern Munich will win their 32nd championship in total in 2021-22, with FC Nurnberg coming in second with nine titles. Dortmund has won the Bundesliga eight times.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.